top of page

Our 2023 Partners

our 2023 partners
2023 Partner Info Sessions

Are you and your company or organization interested in reducing food waste?

 

We'd love you to join forces with us April 10-16, 2023 for Food Waste Prevention Week, an online and in-person week of events hosted by organizations and companies who want to move people to the tipping point of action and cultural change on food waste. 

Being a Food Waste Week Partner or Sponsor is an easy and powerful way to demonstrate your organization's commitment to protecting the environment, reducing hunger in your community, and saving families real money. 

 

We offer a complete toolkit of easy-to-use, plugin-and-play resources, including a made-for-you week-of social media calendar with graphics and captions for Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter; press release and organizational message templates; a preparation checklist; in-person event ideas and more! 

 

Join us via Zoom for one of our two Partner Info Sessions: January 24th or February 9th! 

Jan 24th (Tues) - 10am PT / 1pm ET 

Feb 9th (Thurs) - 1pm PT / 4pm ET 

 

2022_FWPW_Infographic.png
bottom of page