top of page
Organic Vegetables

Partner Portal

FOOD WASTE PREVENTION WEEK 2023

Communications Toolkit

 

Our Communications Toolkit provides guidance and downloadable resources for organizational messaging, advance preparation, communication checklists, and public relations. 

COMING SOON!

Social Media Calendar

 

We've created a week-of social media calendar for our Partners and Sponsors to use during Food Waste Prevention Week with downloadable graphics and suggested captions for Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter. Enjoy! 

COMING SOON!

Bonus Resources

 

We have a variety of additional resources we have for our Partners and Sponsors, including organizational messaging templates, additional food waste campaign graphics, Bread to Tap event planning resources, Spanish assets, digital web banners, social media videos, and more. 

2023 Partner Info Sessions

Are you and your company or organization interested in reducing food waste?

 

We'd love you to join forces with us April 10-16, 2023 for Food Waste Prevention Week, an online and in-person week of events hosted by organizations and companies who want to move people to the tipping point of action and cultural change on food waste. 

Being a Food Waste Week Partner or Sponsor is an easy and powerful way to demonstrate your organization's commitment to protecting the environment, reducing hunger in your community, and saving families real money. 

 

We offer a complete toolkit of easy-to-use, plugin-and-play resources, including a made-for-you week-of social media calendar with graphics and captions for Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter; press release and organizational message templates; a preparation checklist; in-person event ideas and more! 

 

Join us via Zoom for one of our two Partner Info Sessions: January 24th or February 9th! 

Jan 24th (Tues) - 10am PT / 1pm ET - Partner Info Session

Feb 9th (Thurs) - 1pm PT / 4pm ET - Partner Info Session

 

2022_FWPW_Infographic.png
bottom of page